From field to plate

Find your contact

Jinan Al Douri

Bercy - Vice - president Operations

j.aldouri@aliments-bercy.com
T 514-528-6262 #4202
C 514-235-9604
F 514-525-5502

9210, boul. Pie-IX,
Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
H1Z 4H7

S├ębastien Chartrand

Bercy - Vice president sales and buying

s.chartrand@aliments-bercy.com
T 514-528-6262 #4200
F 514-528-0313

9210, boul. Pie-IX,
Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
H1Z 4H7

Angelina Colabella

Bercy - Sales Representative

a.colabella@aliments-bercy.com
T 514-528-6262 #4206
C 514-409-5599
F 514-528-0313

9210, boul. Pie-IX,
Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
H1Z 4H7

Luis Maravilla Parada

Bercy - Sales representative

l.maravilla_parada@aliments-bercy.com
T 514-528-6262 #4210
C 514-235-9298
F 514-528-0313

9210, boul. Pie-IX,
Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
H1Z 4H7

Audrey Menard

Bercy - Buyer and Sales Representative

a.menard@aliments-bercy.com
T 514-528-6262 #4221
C 514-601-6401
F 514-528-0313

9210, boul. Pie-IX,
Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
H1Z 4H7

Michael Orsini

Bercy - President

m.orsini@aliments-bercy.com
T 514-528-6262 #4242
F 514-528-0313

9210, boul. Pie-IX,
Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
H1Z 4H7

Mario Ouellet

Bercy - Buyer and Sales Representative

m.ouellet@aliments-bercy.com
T 514-528-6262 #4222
C 514-516-5936
F 514-528-0313

9210, boul. Pie-IX,
Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
H1Z 4H7

Teresa Pace

Bercy - Accounts payable Agent

t.pace@aliments-bercy.com
T 514-528-6262 #4203
F 514-528-0313

9210, boul. Pie-IX,
Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
H1Z 4H7